My life in blips

By Goretex

Sunny Crail

Perfect sunny day in the East Neuk today - not quite bikini weather - more hat, scarf and padded jackets still. However, the blue skies were VERY welcome and everything looked very spring like.

Mags had gone off to Aberdeen to work for the day, so Mr Mags and I walked the dogs in morning. (The last I saw of MP after letting her off the lead here, was in the sea, waiting for me to through her ball).

Went on to visit mum and dad in the afternoon for a wee catch up and to offer computer support to dad! MP loved seeing them and is quickly at home there, although disappointed she didn't get a keyboard recital of all her old favourites from dad this time!!!

Brought Wifi back with me and when I came home, found my new dining room table set up and the other one removed, thanks to Eubers. It looks fab and much more appropriate for the space. I think I'll give it a wee protective oiling so I better not spill anything on it until I've done that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.