Views of my world

By rosamund

Family

Had a very family-orientated Saturday which was lovely.

We started our tour with a visit to Carlos' mum's in Elderslie where Noah impressed everyone with his card tricks. Sheila and Hugh were in good form and everyone enjoyed the cupcakes I made for Mother's Day.

Next stop was Carlos' dad's in East Kilbride, we had a bit of a blether and Pepe was amazed by all the technology on show as Freya was playing on her phone and Noah was doing a 200 pice jigsaw on his iPad.

Finally it was on to Eaglesham to see my big brother and his family. We had an excellent dinner cooked by Robin and spent the whole night chatting and having a laugh.

It was a great opportunity to get some snaps of all the family, I especially like this one of Robin and my oldest nephew. The kids are all getting so grown up and they enjoy spending time together. I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.