Mmmmmmm...Let me think????

First Hapy Mother's Day to all Mummy's in the world.

It has been a beautiful day here today although cold if you were not in the sunshine. Megan's sleepover went well by all accounts. I collected her at 10am this morning and she went to see her friend Lauren for a while before she went out. When Lauren returned they were together for the rest of the day playing inside and outside on her new bike. Katie was over at her friend Amber's house. Jessica now has the bug but had a wee sleep today to try and get over it!! Then there was Johnny???? He thinks that he can either watch Jack Sparrow on the TV or play Jack Sparrow on the Wii and he doesn't need to do anything else...... well Mummy had something to say about that today and she told him that he wasn't to get on the Wii until at least 4pm this afternoon. He wasn't impressed!! I then talked him into going on his bike but he just moaned about that too!! Mummy has now banned all "electrical gadgets" from this house for a bit as the kids are relying on them too much at the moment and I have had enough!!!

Nice quiet day today and I feel much better now although still loaded with the cold!!

See you all tomorrow as this is an "electrical gadget" too and if I am inflicting this on my children then I am going to restrict myself too!!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.