My Eyes Mind

By Miakarina

Victorian #8 - Belvidere NJ

I was exploring the Victorians in Belvidere today, which is the County Seat of Warren County in NJ. It is one of the oldest towns in this County & as such has houses that range from small to grand & in all sorts of condition.

I took photos of several different houses today & just as I was leaving I spotted this one high on a hill. This one was by far the best one.

This will most likely be the last one in this series for now. There are a few more that I would like to photograph at a later time & I hope to get back to them.

This one is better viewed larger, much more detail.

Here is another one from today but not a Victorian. Does anyone know what style architecture this is? Not the greatest angle and maybe a bit too high structure?

Another one from today.

Thanks
Karen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.