RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

We gave a visitor

Well today I was up early and wanted to achieve something as I spent the day in bed yesterday.

I tidied up the house a little. Then went into the garden, cut the grass, filled up the bird station and had a little tidy up outside.

Then this afternoon I designed 3 photo books, one on Colchester Zoo, another Roxy in the snow and finally just a book with scenic pictures.

Then late afternoon I cooked a roast for a couple of friends, who are off to the Ritz tomorrow for their 25th Wedding Anniversary. So Roxy has her friend Wispa staying for a couple of nights. Roxy is normally going to theirs but my Roxy's turn to have sleepover here. They are both currently sound asleep and Wispa is dreaming and talking in her sleep.

Hope you all have a good week. I have another busy one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.