BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Cataloging the Collection

I am an avid movie collector, something I picked up from my Gran! She had great taste in movies running the action spectrum all the way from Jean Claude Van Damme right through to Steven Segal.... I used to spend a lot of time watching movies with her & it was a large part of my childhood! Funnily enough Andrea has the same taste in action movies!

Anyways we have so many movies that we thought it was a good idea to catalogue them..... yes I know it's a wee bit sad but it comes in helpful when you are looking for something to watch!

It was time to update the collection tonight, the iPad is so handy for adding movies to the database, you can use the camera on the back as a barcode scanner..... much quicker than typing all the titles in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.