Naturelover

By Naturelover

I missed by ONE DAY?!

I am overwhelmed by all the kind comments on my first blip birthday. I managed to get in a bike ride, a new sandbox, complete spring cleaning of our deck, a cookout and a visit with family AND also respond to all of my blipfriends on a wonderful Sunday.

I felt truly blessed.

Mrs. RBW is a little huffy this morning, as she found out she missed being the 100 blipday star by only one morning. I'm hoping to make it to some future blipdays with her and her mate...sure hope they stick around that long!

We have new construction next door...some friends are building their house, and I wonder what impact this will have on my birds. I'm just hoping all their squirrels don't decide to move in, or I'll have to find new headquarters!

Happy Monday, and may the blip gods be kind to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.