Is it bad that now I'm home all my photos involve food?

Had this for lunch. Bacon and onion in an english muffin. Lush!

It's probably a bad thing I don't have much to do, but I am loving that the first part of my day involved playing guitar and piano and watching some Heston programme and making myself hungry. I'm loving this break.

I eventually went to the precinct, got some good old bargs from the charity shops. Then went and had my hair chopped, It feels so good to not have straggly hair.

Then I went and met Beth, Ruth and Sophie for dinner. We ended up doing the quiz whilst we were there.... yeah we sucked. But not enough to get the cheese board loser prize, which is actually quite gutting. Could have made our money back with that cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.