Portobelloman

By portobelloman

The Fire Brigade and Bazooka Joe.

I had a strange half hour at work today, around 11:30 the plucky chaps from the Fire Brigade came through the door (luckily it was open) insisting they had received a call about "Arson", I said "look mate the only arson in here is parked on this swivel chair", failing to see through my ribald reposte the left to look again.
Five minutes later a very grand looking lady with a posh voice came in to accuse me of being a Ukranian spy as well as a child abuser (I did take my lads Playstation away once as a punishment but I dont think it qualifies), after a good 10 minutes of very incoherent ranting I explained to her that the only thing I ever joined was the Bazooka Joe club, but I thought my membership had expired, it was then I insisted she leave.




I'm home now, where's the wine?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.