Trial and Error

By DawnC

Woolly

I've never been someone who has trouble with her teeth and usually for me it's just check-ups twice a year and a bit of a polish. However, I have now experienced toothache for the first time (nothing whatsoever to do with yesterday's appointment) and also for the first time had to have an emergency appointment. 'Emergency' is too strong a word really but I definitely needed to be seen today. So, I have antibiotics, no alcohol for a week, painkillers, an appointment next week to have a wisdom tooth extracted, and a big bill looming :(

On the bright side, I saw some cute little lambs on the way home. Unfortunately, I couldn't get near enough to them to take a picture so had to make do with this woolly horse instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.