accidental awesome

By alexamato

I have to say it: Liverpool is a pretty awesome city.

Spent the day hoofing all over town taking in all the scenes while Cait was working. If there's one thing I have to take away from Liverpool, it's that it has loads of amazing looking street spots for riding. Banks, ledges everywhere, quarters by the waterfront.....who needs a skatepark. It's all there.

Grabbed loads of shots of all things Liverpool. The Albert Docks, Liverpool One, The Cavern, Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral (awesome architecture), plus loads of my usual checking out the alleys and lesser known corners of the city. I even came across the offices for the The Oceanic Steam Navigation Company, better known as White Star Line....better known for having produced the Titanic. I thought that was pretty badass.

Now if somebody could just explain to me why all the chicks walk around wearing hair curlers and 2" long fake eyelashes while orange-ing themselves up to the point of insanity....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.