Poorly bad

Well i made it through the night but oh I feel rubbish. Panty pants rubbish. I have not done much today as a result (just toddlers, coffee with ClareClare, meeting with accountant and Brownies).

Ben has his final day in the Falmouth office tomorrow. It's all a bit sad that the job for life lasted 2years and 3months. Never mind. I may not be here to care if my pneumonia*, pluerisy*,, sinusitis* and dengue fever* finish me off in the night...

*Idon't really have any of these, I am mostly just being a drama queen. What I have can really be described as a bad/heavy cold. But I am enjoying the attention while I can ;-)

If anyone cares, we have raised £342 towards the Eglu for the chicks with the bingo night last night.. This is tremendous and far more than we expected so quickly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.