m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

A Study in Pink

It's been a reasonably dull day up until about 4pm and now there's not a cloud in the sky. If I didn't have so much work on I could be tempted to take a brighter shot but I quite like this one so I'm not going to. I took this study in pink on some wasteland not far from the garage where I took my car for its MOT. The bad news is it failed! The good news is it was only a wiper blade. I'll call into Halfords at the weekend and that'll be that sorted. The next part of the process is purchasing my tax disk which will cost £235! Don't you just love lining the government's pockets?!

I was also thoroughly disappointed to hear the bad news that Mr Cameron managed to get his controversial NHS plan through parliament. This wasn't the result any of us were hoping for. Personally I think it's a bloody disgrace that they chose to ignore public opinion. And most medical experts still warn that these changes will do horrible damage to our health service. I believe we should continue to campaign to protect the NHS. Screw you Cameron you lying bastard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.