Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Meet Tiny Tussock


Hi There.
I'm Tiny Tussock and I started life in the cleaning industry ( I was a TV screen cleaner in a store in Wanaka) when R found me and rescued me. I was retrained in the security industry and now ride shotgun on R's camera pack. I have been to great places in the USA, including 3 PSA conferences, and travel to Canada, Australia and of course New Zealand. In the past I have had my own web site but R has told me about Blip and I think that's a great idea.
Here I am in Dunedin. The fun hasn't really started yet and A has just gone off to another meeting leaving me with R. We were going out to do battle with Technology as the iPad 3G Whatever THAT is has stopped working. I guess that's when you find something great on the www and say Gee Gee Gee! Or maybe it's something to do with horses. I get a great view from R's back and I will be reporting to all Tussocks loyal friends while she is on holiday.
Currently sitting at Dunedin after delays etc BUT we seem good to go. Weeeee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.