365th

Today the sun shone this Cock Pheasent was busy strutting his stuff, all be it in nextdoors Chicken run, the Hens by the way appeared unmoved!
So at last I have got to 365! I am 45 days late of a true year blip birthday but hey ho! I want to thank all my subscribers and all whom comment or just viewed my journal, without you I would have , as I have said before , fallen by the wayside. A big thanks to YR and BE for setting me of here, Cabbagetree for all her help and guidance, SarahC for the humour, Snapper likewise, and Challendge for all the portrait help, and all the others for being there.
Think the end of year report would read:- has shown improvement ( I hope ) but must achive higher attendance record next year!!!
Thank you Blip and Blippers one and all ;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.