My changing life

By Shelley2011

Bovisand

Today we went to rhyme time - I wore heels thro the park and it killed me!
Melody really sleepy by the end so didn't want to go on the swings
Then home for lunch and nap and then to the beach at bovisand - lush day - melody really amazed by the cliffs sea and sand - she paddled and was shocked at sinking - then she tried to eat sand and I said to mike she wouldn't - but she did! So after tears and mouth wash I said she's learnt not to eat it now.. But she did it again straight away!! Oh melody not terribly quick to learn just yet! stopped at the pub for a pint on the way home at the elburton - sat outside - lovely
At home we had take away and melody had cauli cheese and tiger bread and fromage frais - lovely day - we are so excited to be showing u the world melody - ur amazing xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.