Matt Bargery's Blips

By mattbargery

Little Bo Peep

This is one of Mum's bone china ornaments which was given to her as a 21st birthday present, so that would make it at least 45 years old! The orange light is a street light in the distance out the window and Bo Peep's face is being lit by a nearby table lamp in the foreground.

I was using the 12mm extension tube to get in nice and close.

Its been a busy couple of weeks at work, 55hours a week doesn't leave a lot of time for blipping, but this weekend I've been determined to take some shots. Everything should revert back to normal after Easter. I have been checking in on the other blippers when I can as I do find everyone's commitment to photography so inspiring and especially as the quality is so high.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.