Mummy was browsing FB today,
when she spotted a bunch toys,
one caught her eye,
She said something to daddy,
daddy nodded, his eyes lighting up,
Mummy spent a few mins tapping away,
then 20 mins later a knock at the door,
NOOOOOOO daddy not my toys,
NOOOOOOO give me....OOOO hold on,
A lady at the door,
daddy hands over one of my old toys,
one that I had no interest in,
until it headed to the exit,
when lady handed daddy something,
Daddy pressed a button,
OH MY, I jump up and down,
hands clapping, I yell MY TOY,
but daddy wasn't letting go,
so mummy confiscated it,
till my blocks were picked up
(By daddy may I add!)
Whilst his back was turned,
she handed it to me with a smile,
said, for being a good girl,
I gave mummy a hugeee *duddle*
and said chou (translation: thank you)
So here I am now, dancing round the lounge,
in my ballet dress, rocking out to The Wiggles!!!


Video!!! 44 secs is very cute

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.