LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Morning Glory

At least I think that is what it is (Ipomoea lacunosa?)

I went walking in the park, camera in hand and took some snaps of plants with the close-up lens attached. Because it focuses closer under manual focus than it does with auto focus I just set the manual focus to as close as it would go and pointed the camera at things, close-up, without looking to see what was in focus and what was out of focus.

I watched and strangely enjoyed Employee of the Month this evening, I think in part because it is set in a big CostCo. Not something I'd ever pick out but Jen was watching it and laughing so I had to have a look-see.

I also had my first Erdinger, not sure why I've never had it before but it is very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.