Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Tea/Dinner

I call it tea Mr L calls it dinner.
Whatever it is it was rather nice (if I do say so myself), homemade pizza.
Well the dough was ready made from tesco but put it together myself.

It is sooooo large have got lunch for me and Mr L tomorrow.

Mr L's Sky HD box arrived Friday and he plugged it in yesterday - hence no blip yesterday, as I had to watch all my "taped" programmes before he swapped the boxes over.
His new telly also arrived today, had to go and pick it up after work and it only just fit in the car. This was due to it being in a massive box, what a waste of cardboard and trees as it didn't need such a big box.

He now happily situtated in front of it watching the footy (rolls eyes!!!)

Whilst I'm in our room watching the tiny telly :-(

One day down only 3 and half left to go before the weekend, have a half day flexi Friday, need to go shopping to find a dress for our friends wedding not looking forward to it, will let you know how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.