Allergy reliever

Daughter #1 and my son had their piano lessons in the morning. He has been practising loads this week. The piano teacher was very pleased !
After lunch, daughter #1 went kayaking and whilst she was there I went shopping.
Daughter # 2 cycled with her friend to the outdoor pool and spent the afternoon swimming whilst my son went to the park with his friend to play tennis.
The three of them were suitably tired at bed time.
A friend at work who suffers from hay fever told me about this 'allergy reliever' that she used to relieve hay fever symptoms. I managed to get one on eBay and we tested it out tonight. Daughter #2 was sneezing a lot but I wouldn't say it helped that much. We had a giggle because it makes your entire nose glow red. She's also got really bad hives at the moment. Something she has never suffered from until recently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.