Is 30 really that awful?

By Emx

riddle me this...

Ok so I don't have so much of a riddle as I do a question... What is it with cats and bathrooms?

Stewie and sherbet (stewie's mum) decided. They were going to gatecrash my relaxing soak in the tub and come and join me. Sherb chose to splash her paw in the water and stewie went straight for the laundry basket, yawned a big yawn and settled down to sleep.

Clicky mum's playgroup this morning (urgh). Thankfully I persuaded my friend to come too with her 11week old so it was a bit more entertaining. I had to bite my tongue a few times over a few comments made to some children by their parents. I'm not usually one to criticise however I'm sure some of them will grow up extremely insecure due to lazy parents and their constant bribery techniques.
lazy parents is not to be confused with lazy parenting.

Meeting a few non-clicky mothers at our local country park for a nice walk, duck feeding and coffee tomoro. I'm hoping they'll want to take the decent sized walk and not a little lap around the lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.