SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Boss Man's Friend!

This is what I miss about Heathrow - free Starbucks lol!!

Fortunately - I have an old friend that I worked with for years that did work in Heathrow for a "rival" coffee company, who now works for Starbucks in Marlow.

I want to start my photography courses in Marlow as it is such a stunning area, so killed two birds with one stone and went to scout out the area and went for a coffee with my friend.

It was lovely catching up, but was also great to see the store and get ideas for photos.

This was my coffee - Starbucks new procedure is to take your name when you order, so they get to know you more! My name is apparently Boss Man's Friend - did make me laugh.

In the evening, we went to see an old friend and chatted about everything that has been going on since August last year ( that was the last time we caught up) It was incredible what has happened in those 7 months and had a great heart to heart. A lot of information and advice that I needed to hear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.