Shadow

Swelteringly hot again today. When I got back to the car at 5pm the thermometer was still showing 19.5C (Nearly 68F). For Ireland in March that is very unusual. To have it 5 days in a row is unbelievable.
With the sun so strong there were many shadows appealing for attention. I chose this one simply because I liked it. No other reason.

Tomorrow night I will not be commenting. Indeed I will be pushed to get a blip posted at all as I will be travelling to Greystones Camera Club, about 40 minutes drive away, to judge their inaugral photo competition and to give them a talk on photography. I intend to show the workings of Blipfoto to them and maybe recruit a new blipper or two. If I survive the judging I'll be commenting again on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.