Action Time Vision

By ATV

Go Hum

Pleased to get these in the post today and really looking forward to watching them.

The original Swedish movies.

I remember a long long time ago my parents had seen the first one at the cinema and recommended it, then followed the popularity of the books followed by a remake, within a matter of a very few years, of the first film with Daniel Craig.

I'm halfway through the third book at the moment and it's reaching a crucial stage in the story.

Work isn't allowing me to get out and about with my "good" camera at the moment so it's another iPhone shot.

On a musical front I've been listening to some Cut Copy past couple of days.

I can't quite decide if it's cheese-rating is beyond what is palatable to my indie heritage but it certainly seems to bridge a gap between Sparks, 80's OMD and Hot Chip and bangs like a good 'un musically if you are happy to ignore really crap lyrics for a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.