The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

Clever bunny

Todays Jules finished and handed in his dissertation. Actually no, I did! He just sat around looking cute, but has been a good study partner.
I'm so relieved it's done and gone, 9000 words that I never want to see again! I went shopping to celebreate and spent too much. When I got home I poured myself a gin and tonic took a sip and spat it out- I'd poured a whole glass of gin by accident and forgot the tonic. My brain is mush!!

Last night I had one of those horrid dreams- but like the opposite of a nightmare- where you dream something awesome happened and wake up and realise it's not true. I had a dream that I had a fancy pants SLR camera and really loved it! Was gutted when I woke up to my silly compact!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.