Oh its a open door,
*peers round to check no ones looking*
Its just calling for a fernie to nose at,
*double checks no ones round and runs*
It looks empty, I have to check it out,
*shhhh I don't have little elephant feet!*
So exciting, some were to explore,
*My heart is pounding*
Uh oh is that noises I hear
*debates a hasty retreat*
Oh stuff it, I don't care, they shouldn't have left it open
*Movements make my ears prick up*
I am doing nothing daddy, Honestly,
*grins a fernie special grin*
Look daddy, Over there,
*Hopes pointless distraction works as I leg it*
What? I did not just raid a neighbours house,
Hmph how dare you even suggest it!!!

*****DISCLAIMER***** I do not let me daughter raid random neighbours houses, my husband was borrowing a bucket and I saw a perfect blip chance when a lil tuttued bum started to leg it towards the open door!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.