Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Jellyyyy

Yay for jellybean airfreshers! Thought I'd treat Theodore.

Spent most of my day with Amber, my sister. We started the day off pretty early and popped round to my second home, Morrisons. She purchased potatoes and tweezers and I got an a4 folder. Standard shopping trip.

We then went back home and decided to switch to my car and go to weston favel! She purchased febreeze, and I got a jellybean airfreshner! We then went back home, got some toast and switched cars again.. I introduced Amber to my uni as I needed to hand some work in, and then we went to the doctors to pick up a few things. We then got home, got out of the car and she said 'wanna go tescos?' so we traveled up the dual carriage way in the sunshine listening to good music, and got a subway! why not!

On the way home, we decided to go to the lakes. It was such a good day for the lakes! We sat and had a chat for an hour, we were definitly loving life. Then I went to work :) and that is all..

Good day I think!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.