My changing life

By Shelley2011

The china house

Today we walked to caths with sling and then went into town on the bus.. First time I've been on a bus in Plymouth I think - that's bad! Lots in London but not here
Then walked to china hse and met 9 mummies and their babies for my birthday meal - had few pints and glasses of wine and 3 course meal before bus home - melody asleep in the sling but loved all the people
Then mike had melody while I went to see Emma at CFE for pedicure - very good and she had me a bday prezzie :) not bday until 3rd but celebrating a few times with different people - melody was really good for dad - they had tea, (only would eat strawberry yoghurt) bath and then melody was falling asleep on daddies chest to baby tv! Tv and yog you must have thought it was Xmas melody
On the downside my boss said I couldn't have the return date I wanted so very upset :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.