fifi

By fg55

Eggs!

Working at home today - took advantage of being at home and popped over to see Ali and Euan for lunch. Euan was showing me some new skills and was his usual happiest-giggliest-boy-in-the-world self. I don't think I've ever made anyone's knees buckle giggling before. He's a delight :-)

It was a wrench to head home to go back to work! Could have stayed and played outside with them all day.

Finished up a wee bit early and got the Easter decorations out.

The smell of mini eggs always reminds me of my Great Granny. My Gran always tells us that Easter was a bigger deal than Christmas when they were wee. Funny how times change. However I don't get to reminisce for very long, Lyall has a habit of devouring them within seconds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.