For the family

By RonaMac

Man loitering with intent!!

I didn't plan at the outset to do a series of "men / male" blips, they just appeared by chance!!

This robust (clinically obese) gent stands outside the butcher / baker's shop in the village. He is a bit past his prime, but manages to provide some effective advertising for the shop.

I'm so pleased that it is the end of the week. This is the first weekend that we haven't been visiting or had visitors this month and I'm looking forward to some time on my own with a list of thing "to do or not to do" depending on how the mood takes me!!

Daughter No1 & only is off to Kathmandu early tomorrow morning, so we send our love for a safe journey and a great trip to Everest base camp with P (our son in law), B, D & P. :0) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.