All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Grandpa, Ethan & the blue car

Today was Granny, Grandpa & Ethan day. Eden was being looked after by Mr Foreveryoung today as it was his day off. He did take her along to Bookbug in Bathgate though as di Grandpa with Ethan, so the cousins did get to spent a wee bit of time together.

From the sound of things, Granny & Grandpa took Ethan on a mammoth shopping trip down at The Centre and he was a wee star! We hardly ever use the pushchair any more so it was probably a novelty for him to be in it!

As for me - I STILL feel rotten and I really struggled through work today. I'm sick and tired of feeling ill, especially as I have a busy weekend planned. Hope I suddenly feel dramatically better when I wake up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.