Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Embroidery

Well folks I did it I manage to find a dress!! Actually found two, couldn't justify buying both of them tho! both from Oasis a shop I normally never find anything in!

Was a bit disappointed when I go home to find that my dress doesn't match my purple shoes :-( dress is slightly more blue than purple.

So a good reason to buy some new shoes! yay just have to work out what colour shoes to get, black ones look a little dark.

It's got lovely white embroidery on the top so am thinking a pair of nude/beige shoes???

Was so nice having a half day, was home by 3pm which was great.

Mr L spent the day car shopping with his mother as she could do with changing her car, so he's a little wound up. As you may know from previous post she doesn't listen and seems to have decided she wants a BMW even though she can't afford it! Mr L is going to try and work on her to buy something a little more in her price range and within her requirements not just something that looks nice.

So glad I didn't have to go with them!

Little bit colder today, think the sunshine maybe on the way out boooooo but we shall wait and see

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.