A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

What's up there?

I had a great morning with Paul from Copper Mango. Good balance of technical information and practical exercises, with a really nice guy. All I have to do now is ensure all of the technical information retains in my brain until I get the chance to practice using the manual setting to its full capacity. During our "framing" exercise I took some pretty good shots of St Giles through some archways, but I chose this as today's Blip as I can go back and recreate the shots of St Giles but I caught this couple at the National Museum which can't be recreated. What were they looking at...? They seemed fascinated by the top of a lighthouse. This is the first time I have attempted shots of strangers but I felt brave with Paul by my side, incase anyone wanted to give me a slap for taking unauthorised photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.