Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

gateway to the city

Today was a frustrating day. I spent 2 hours on the phone with the cable company getting my bill reduced. This was successful with more cable and internet for less money, about $30.00 less a month. I then took the equipment to the store to exchange it and they did not have it so I will have to go back on Monday. I also went to the hardware store today and looking for chair cushions but was not able to find. Last I went out for dinner tonight and wanted to order a hamburger, only to find out the resturant did not have any available today.

I took this shot today at the 401 and Winston Churchill Blvd. This is the sign that greets everyone entering Mississauga from the west on the 401. I like how all the flowers are out today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.