Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie


OMG those parents,
*shakes head*
cannot trust them to behave
*they dare complain about me again...*
all daddy did was throw crisps in mummy's face
*I should have realized then*
This was it for mummy, let the battle commence
*oh stuffs, can't beat em, join em
ATTACK DADDY ATTACCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKK
*launches oneself after daddy as he runs upstairs
Mummy got herself busy hijacking his status,
Silly daddy forgetting to shut it off
Daddy thinks he's clever later, when mummy leaves the room,
*shakes head again, as daddy cuses mummy for changing password*
I see mummy grin, and just know she is up to something else,
*oh dear, this house is mad!
The phone rings, Daddy answers,
*I see mummy holding back a giggle*
Daddy has to go over the road,
*oh the poor sucker!*
Off he trots, as mummy snaps over the key chain,
*she mutters finally 5 mins peace!!*
I don't care, I continue playing with my toys,
*every so often a chuckle escapes that women
Finally daddy requests to return,
20 mins later, mummy finally lets me out,
as I run across the road to let him in,
mummy warns him, again,
Not to mess with her!
You would have thought he would have learnt from the last time!!!!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.