My Life Unspoken

By JaredR215

Relationship

Sick today... Just looking around the office and found my old chess board. There's about 1 inch of dust still on it from I don't know how many years of not being used.

Today went decent though. Still had to go to school. Nicole wants me to take her picture one day for my blip, I guess I will have to do that. Maybe take Chelsea's too. High school this year has been great despite the massive amounts of up's and downs with home life. 5 months until I can drive, I can't wait.

Homecoming next Saturday, almost want to bring the Nikon, but will probably settle on taking a little Point and shoot.

Enjoy the end of the week everyone, Soon it shall be a full moon and I will try some long exposures to see how that works.


Take care everyone

-Jared

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.