mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

what happened to spring?

I woke this morning at 3am to Stuart standing in the hallway.... I asked what's up & he said he heard something... yes silly it was the wind.... peeped outside & it was SNOWING.....

but by the time I was up & ready to go to work it was horrible, wet, slushy snow useless to anyone....

by the time I finished at 12pm.... the snow was 90% gone, Cooper was most upset cause he wanted to make a snowman.... Teegan on the otherhand was delighted cause she got to go out, not dressed in shorts mind you, & wearing a jacket not zipped up cause that's just not cool....

& now the sun is even shining....




I went to the doctor tis afternoon & it's more blood test, no sign of infection in my throat or ears, puzzling to say the least....


this is the Tay Rail Bridge on the way to work this morning, the snow was coming down so hard but I had to stop, jump out the car took 3 pics & back in a little soggier than I went out....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.