Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

A nice smile please...

and this is what I got. O seems incapable of having her photo taken without pulling some kind of ridiculous pose. I love it though as she's got such a lovely sense of humour. This is her waiting patiently for her turn at mini golf, which has become a bit of a family holiday tradition. Can I just mention that for the first time ever I WON! Hubby actually took defeat really well but I expect there'll be a re-match sometime soon!

We had a fab morning at the aqua park which had something for every one, including a water slide which was perfect for D. In fact too perfect as all he wanted to do was go up and down and up and down for about an hour. The only variation was that sometimes he would go head first and sometimes he would go feet first!

We also hired bikes today with a trailer for the kids which they absolutely love. It's worth it just to hear the screams of delight from D and the giggling from O.

Another good fun filled day. I love holidays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.