Megan

WOAH what a day! STILL LOVING THE SUNSHINE! - woke up at Megan's after she egged me on to stay out for one more and one more and one more after our final civil law class! It was a great night Meg, which ended up drunk munching on a McD's, sitting in, then me trying to kiddy back Megan home...fail.

Thank the lord class was not until 1130 this morning, fail on the other hand, had a meeting with the Headmistress and was made to feel like a naughty child in uni, which I won't lie had me worried until I got into the meeting.When I found out why we were in I wanted to laugh so bad, held it together before laughing outside and going to hang with Rach in the sun with a starbucks!

Megan joined us for this snap, before Rachel headed off for work. Megan and I had a while to wait for the final criminal class, so hit the noodle box and ate it in the last of the sunshin in Bristo square. Final lecture ever was attended, thank the lord as the last sign in sheet was completed and the wicked headmistress gave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.