Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bingo !!

Now they both ride a bike !! Lucy took herself and Alice Fry's bike outside this afternoon and taught herself to ride in less that 20 minutes,she requested no one help her and that I could go away.... so I did..... now I need to buy her a bike as Alice will need hers back when she get's back from her holiday.
This is coming from the child who said bikes were evil.....now she is welded to the seat,I expect my children will compete in the Tour de France.
Had a lovely day,Zoe and Jake have been here and my Mum,we have watched an awful lot of TV and Mum and Eve and Lucy played at having an auction..... I think my mum paid £20 for a bear from Poundland ;)

(it was fake money) ..............................................

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.