Playing with Light

By ChrisHilton

Ziggys New Place...

....well, the last couple of days I've struggled a bit for a decent Blip and some days it just lands in your lap!
Whilst on my travels; I bumped into my old mate Ziggy (musical impresario and dealer in rock memorabilia) again at his new place. He's still looking after Elvis's armchair until he can move it on, but recently acquired the remains of the box trailer that Marc Bolan was towing behind his Mini when he had his accident. It was all hushed up at the time as he didn't want his fans to know he was moonlighting, selling burgers at stamp collecting gala's.....well; who would?

P.S. going to be pretty busy over Easter, I'll still be snapping but might not be able to find the time to do the processing and posting, we'll have to see how it goes. If that's the way it pans out then I'll have to do some belated, bulk, back Blipping....

P.P.S. ....today's decision to wear shorts was misguided and foolhardy!!

P.P.P.S....... Check out Jon he's a hundred....Happy Blipday!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.