Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Day 4 - Movement

Day 4 in the Photography Challenge and the project is "Movement".

This project really was a challenge for me, I tried many different kinds of movement, but wasn't happy with any of the result. It was not until my older daughter came for a visit late this evening that I knew how I could solve this project. She has beautiful long dark hair and we had so much fun taking pictures of her swaying it around!
This evening was extremely nice, my sons friends Pétur and Óðinn came over for a visit, they always come for a visit when they are in town even though my son is far away in Denmark. I always bake my famous chocolate cake for them and we have such a nice time. This time Pétur's girlfriend and his mother joined us (she happens to be my best friend)and my nephew Viktor. Thank's for a wonderful evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.