Jessie Tree

By jessietree

Tunnel time

This looks like I put the image in Photoshop and pressed 'mosaic' but it is infact the Duke in one of those tunnel things with a net peepo section.
She has never been brave enough to go in one before today so thought I should mark the occasion. The other mums at toddler group, where this happened, got a bit jumpy when i got the camera out. The whole you cant photograph my kid cause you're a fiddler thing is so stupid. All these stupid people putting stupid ideas in stupid Mums heads. Why has the activity of capturing moments in your kids life become such a political issue.
My God, when Daisy plays Mary in the school nativity (Which she so will. Not 'shepherd number three on the right', like her mum always was) I am going to be there with a camera, video recorder and a blank canvas all ready to record the moment, Lee will be holding the shot gun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.