Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

Worst Backing Singers Ever

I really wanted to make a crack about Diana Ross and the Supremes but there are too many of them!

In the last few weeks we've had a couple of first aid incidents at work which reminded me I was due to go on the annual refresher course. The University has a rather excellent in-house First Aid Trainer so the half day course is run regularly throughout the year. The first time I qualified I didn't go on one for two years and was aghast at how much I'd forgotten so I'm going to go on at least one every year from now on.

The 4 on the floor are Resusci Anne mannequins for practising CPR. I have to say, I prefer the name they gave it in The Big Bang Theory - Mouth-To-Mouth Mona.

From Season 4 / Episode 24: - The Roommate Transmogrification

Leonard: Sorry. Does Sheldon know you're sleeping in here?

Raj: Are you kidding? He made me sign a waiver, participate in an emergency fire drill and take a refresher course in CPR. Thank God he had a dummy.

Leonard: Oh, yeah. Mouth-to-Mouth Mona. You know, she used to date Howard?

Raj: Oh, my God, she's that Mona?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.