Life thru a looking glass

By DebbieB

Friendship...

Where would we be without it.

My friend came over to visit today, she is one of my very closest but we don't get to see each other so much as she's still a jet setting trolley dolly. She brought me a lovely little bunch of tulips and peonies, so I blipped them (well a couple of them.)

Feel like my ideas are a little stagnant - as I've already done something similar quite some time ago here. It's difficult at the minute even getting out of the house with a poorly bubs.

He's still no better, this cold really is a tough one - and no surprise here but I can feel it on it's way! And so the cycle continues.

Today was a better day - lovely to see my beautiful friend, hopefully tomorrow will be even better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.