murphys back again!

By murphys1mum

Easter egg gone!

I am so ready for a break even though I have only worked 2 days this week!
However my excitment this week was getting a new phone (which I am using to do this blip) sad I know but I always had basic steam driven ones so when I was offered the blackberry I thought why not.
Trying to get used to it is a whole new thing and yesturday I replied to a text my friend sentn fine until she called to ask what I was on about. I read her text to her and ahe denied sending it very confusing as it clearly said her name! I looked at it closer and realised she had sent it but 2 years ago! It must have been on the sim. Oh how we laughed.

I came home to find a house full of empty Easter egg wrappings Jess had friends round and they had demolished the local shops egg stock!

Oh well if you can't eat chocolate for breakfast lunch and tea at Easter when can you!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.