Dreaming of sunny days!!!

By Lizziloo

Lovely Barry!!!

This is my husband Barry & I am feeling slightly sentimental today so here are 10 things I love about this man.....
1) He has an amazing sense of humour - he once put pegs all over his beard so he would look like one of the pirates of the Caribean!
2) He loves Paris - it is lovely spending time in that city with him as he looks so happy!!!
3) He refuses to wear any colour socks except black!!!!
4) He always phones call centres as I refuse to but in turn he refuses to phone Pizza Hut!!
5) He can't spell so always asks me for help - it makes me feel needed!!!!
6) He is very compassionate - I have never once seen him intentionally hurt anyone through deed or act!!!
7) He loves the zoo & if we go has to check all the enclosures even the empty ones - just incase!!
8) He is nice to my parents which can be tough at times!!!
9) He has ginger hair - I love this hair colour - it is my very favourite!!!
10) He is a home bird like me! The happiest times are spent in our flat often not speaking for hours but just being content!
Barry you are my favourite person ever & I have never been happier since the day I became Mrs Jamieson!!!! Xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.