down the bunny hole

By flopsybunny

Time for tea

Haven't ventured too far today as still a bit tired from the travelling yesterday. Spent this morning with mum, going through some craft projects that I've got in the pipeline. Ones that I need some expert advice on......she can hardly wait!

I have also gained a tea caddy, which I have blipped. Mum had a couple and I chose this one as I liked the figures that decorate the tin.

This afternoon I met up with an old school friend who was back visiting family also. She has two young kiddies, Emily 3 and Thomas 1, so it was nice to see them. Mr F had a hot cross bun that had been made by Emily that morning, so he was happy.

Looking forward to a nice day tommorow with the Toads and Mr F.

Sorry I am a bit behind with comments at the moment but I will catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.