Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

My last lazy blip

I held out and held out, so wanted to moon tonight, something really cool out there last night and this evening
Spica, Saturn and the moon, but not to be
It's been a grey day here, the rain stayed off mostly.
So I thought I'd blip this
Bad news day for me, I've been deaf in my right ear since I was six, inner ear damage, chicken pox, it affects a lot, balance confidence, lots
But I carry on
Had results back from a hearing test, have to go for further tests and have been referred to a consultant :-(
I fear the worst is happening, I will carry on, some way
Difficult to see how at the moment :-(
Sorry about yesterday blip, I get depressed about that place, that is my home, I've put a lot into certain parts to try and keep it ok outside, neighbours don't want to play their part, yet accuse me of neglect :-( I've neglected my own "home" in favour of keeping "home" weather tight, unfortunately if it don't affect them it doesn't happen eh :-(
New contract of employment
Painful
I guess I'm stuffed :-(
Not my last blip, my last lazy one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.